Members of the Board

2019-2020 Alberta Funeral Services Regulatory Board Members
Front row, left to right: Debbie Miller, Wendy LIckacz, Barbara McKinley
Back row, left to right: Dean Ross, Scott Barbour, Shawn Feist

Board Chair, Public Member
read more
Vice Chair, Industry Member, Board
read more
Treasurer, Public Member
read more